Uavhengige verifikatorer godkjent av EPD-Norge for 2016 - 2019

 

Denmark

Name Linda Høibye
Company COWI Co.
Phone +45 24 28 64 47
E-mail lan@cowi.dk
Education M.Sc.
Product Category Building materials, medical equipment

 

Finland

Name Panu Pasanen*
Company Bionova
Phone +358 44 2871 722
E-mail panu.pasanen@bionova.fi
Education M.Sc.
Product Category All products                                               

*Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020

 

Italy

Name Vito D’Incognito
Company Take Care International 
Phone +39 335 60 041 99
E-mail vdincognito@take-care.it
Education Engineer
Product Category All products

 

Netherlands

Name Harry van Ewijk *
Company SGS Search
Phone +31 88 214 66 00 
E-mail harry.vanewijk@sgs.com
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials, furniture and waste

* Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020
 

Norway

Name Andreas Brekke
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 47 25 99 27
E-mail andreas@ostfoldforskning.no
Education PhD
Product Category Buiding materials, furniture, chemicals

 

Name Anne Rønning
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 90 64 25 38
E-mail arr@ostfoldforskning.no                        
Education M.Sc. Cev. Eng
Product Category All products

 

Name Annik Magerholm Fet
Company Global-Local
Phone +47 92 29 68 90
E-mail Annik.fet@global-local.no
Education Dr. ing
Product Category All products

 

Name Cecilia Askham
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 41 46 42 15
E-mail ca@ostfoldforskning.no                      
Education PhD
Product Category All products

 

Name Christofer Skaar
Company SINTEF Byggforsk
Phone +47 41 44 95 22
E-mail christofer.skaar@sintef.no                        
Education PhD
Product Category All products

 

Name Ellen Soldal
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 69 35 11 00
E-mail ellen@ostfoldforskning.no
Education PhD
Product Category All products

 

Name Erik Svanes
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 69 35 11 00
E-mail erik@ostfoldforskning.no
Education M. Sc
Product Category Furniture, Food and packaging

 

Name Hanne Lerche Raadal
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 69 35 11 00
E-mail  hlr@ostfoldforskning.no           
Education PhD
Product Category All products

 

Name Helene Sedal
Company Ramboll Co.
Phone +47 91 62 82 61
E-mail helene.sedal@ramboll.no              
Education PhD
Product Category Building materials

 

Name Ingunn Saur Modahl
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 41 12 35 51
E-mail ism@ostfoldforskning.no                    
Education M.Sc. Cev. Eng
Product Category All products

 

Name Kari Anne Lyng *
Company Ostfold Research Co (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 90 61 51 37
E-mail kari-anne@ostfoldforskning.no
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials, furniture, energy, waste

* Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020

 

Name Lars Gunnar Tellnes *
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning AS)
Phone  +47 40 01 36 97
E-mail lars@ostfoldforskning.no
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials

* Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020
 

Name Marianne Kjendseth Wiik
Company SINTEF Byggforsk
Phone +47 40 47 68 51
E-mail marianne.wiik@sintef.no
Education M.Sc,
Product Category Building materials

 

Name Marte Reenaas *
Company Ramboll Co.
Phone +47 92 26 38 53
E-mail marte.reenaas@ramboll.no
Education M.Sc,Cev. Eng
Product Category Building materials, furniture, energy, packaging

* Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020.

 

Name Michael M. Jenssen *
Company NTNU
Phone +47 91 68 77 23
E-mail michael.jenssen@iot.ntnu.no               
Education M. Sc./PhD candidate
Product Category Building materials, furniture

* Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2015-2018

 

Name Mie Vold
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 41 46 98 00
E-mail mie@ostfoldforskning.no                
Education Eng.
Product Category All products

 

Name Oddbjørn Dahlstrøm*
Company Asplan Viak
Phone +47 93 05 44 18
E-mail Oddbjorn.Dahlstrom@asplanviak.no              
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials, furniture

* Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2015-2018.

 

Name Ole Magnus Kålås Iversen*
Company Ostfold Research Co. (Østfoldforskning)
Phone +47 91 83 03 28
E-mail ole@ostfoldforskning.no
Education M.Sc in Industrial Ecology
Product Category Building materials

*Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020

 

Name Reidun Schlanbusch *
Company SINTEF Byggforsk
Phone +47 48 14 62 79
E-mail reidun.schlanbusch@sintef.no           
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials

* Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2015-2018

 

Name Selamawit Mamo Fufa*
Company SINTEF Byggforsk
Phone +47 46 63 47 80
E-mail selamawit.fufa@sintef.no
Education PhD
Product Category Building materials

*Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2017-2020

 

Sweden

Name Martin Erlandsson
Company IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute
Phone +46 8 598 563 30
E-mail martin.erlandsson@ivl.se               
Education PhD
Product Category All products

 

UK

Name Andrew Norton
Company Renuables
Phone  +44 (0)7900560402
E-mail a.norton@renuables.co.uk              
Education PhD
Product Category All products

 

Name Jane Andersson *
Company Constructionlca ltd
Phone  +44 7932 696077
E-mail jane@constructionlca.co.uk                
Education M.Sc
Product Category Building materials, furniture

* Approved by EPD-Norge for 3-year period 2015-2018.

 

USA

Name Joep Meijer
Company The Right Environment USA
Phone ++1 512 669 2305
E-mail joepmeijer@therightenvironment.net
Education M.Sc
Product Category All products

The Norwegian EPD Foundation

P.O. Box 5250 Majorstuen
N-0303 Oslo Norway
Telephone: +47 23 08 82 92
Email: post@epd-norge.no

 

Produktkategoriregler (PCR)